Contact

 

Contact Us

141 Citation Way #8, Hailey, ID 83333

Studio: 208-726-9536
Office: 208-788-7118
Fax: 208-788-7119
Facebook: Click Here!

Doug Donoho
Program Director
208-726-9536
doug@woodriverradio.com

Dori Donoho
Afternoon Host
208-726-9536
dori@woodriverradio.com

Lynda John
Market Manager
307.733.2120
lynda@woodriverradio.com

Charissa Lang
Traffic Manager
208-788-7118
charissa@woodriverradio.com

Advertising Sales:
208-788-7118
Cathy Nikolaisons – cathy@woodriverradio.com

Jeremy John
Webmaster/Communications Engineer
jeremy@jacksonholeradio.biz

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply